List of SAPA Ordinary Members

Alexandrina Council - Goolwa
Barossa Arts and Convention Centre - Tanunda
Centenary Hall
Chaffey Theatre - Renmark
Golden Grove Arts Centre - Golden Grove
Hopgood Theatre - Noarlunga Centre
Marion Cultural Centre – Marion
Middleback Theatre - Whyalla
Murray Bridge Town HallMurray Bridge
Northern Festival Centre - Port Pirie
Shedley Theatre - Elizabeth
Star Theatres - Hilton
Sir Robert Helpmann Theatre - Mount Gambier
The Arts Centre Port Noarlunga - Onkaparinga City
The Parks Theatre - Angle Park
Town of Gawler - Gawler

List of Current SAPA Associate Members

Araluen Cultural Precinct
Country Arts SA

Become a Member

Ordinary Members - $400 + GST
Professional and semi-professional performing arts presenters and producers located in South Australia
Associate Members - $50 + GST
Non-managed performing arts venues, organisations or individuals who are otherwise involved in the performing arts industry
Friends - $20 + GST
Individuals with an affinity for SAPA’s objectives

*Fees are valid until 30th December each year